The new solo album from Nicholas Jamerson, “Star City Sessions: Volume One.” This is a .zip file download of the album in mp3 format.

Do not download this album using a mobile device, you will need to unzip the folder to play the .zip files.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Cracked
2. Eve
3. Goodbye God
4. Guns A Blazin’
5. I’m Gonna Love You
6. My Old Kentucky Home
7. Patience
8. The Sun


Get Our Weekly Social Media Newsletter & Free Downloads!
We respect your privacy, and will not share or sell your email data to any third party provider. Your information is never distributed.